Skip to main content
Skip to main menu Skip to spotlight region Skip to secondary region Skip to UGA region Skip to Tertiary region Skip to Quaternary region Skip to unit footer


IHE Fellows 2013

Christopher Cornwell, Professor of Economics, UGA

Houston Davis, Executive Vice Chancellor & Chief Academic Officer, University System of Georgia

Elizabeth DeBray-Pelot, Professor of Lifelong Education, Administration & Policy, UGA; Associate Director for Policy at the Georgia Education Policy & Evaluation Center

Catherine Finnegan, Assistant Vice Chancellor for Academic Services and Research for the Virginia Community College System

Mary Lou Frank, Interim Vice President for Academic Affairs at Middle Georgia College

Ilkka Kauppine, University Lecturer, Department of Social Sciences and Philosophy, University of Jyväskylä, Finland

Larry L. Leslie, Distinguished Visiting Professor of Higher Education Institute of Higher Education

James Minor, Senior Program Officer and Director of Higher Education Programs, Southern Education Foundation

David Mustard, Associate Professor of Economics, UGA

Brian Noland, President, East Tennessee State University

Linda Renzulli, Associate Professor of Sociology, UGA

Lorilee Sandman, Professor of Lifelong Education, Administration and Policy, UGA

Dave Spence, President, Southern Regional; Education Board

Randy L. Swing, Executive Director, Association for Institutional Research

C. Edward Watson, Director, Center for Teaching and Learning, UGA

Meihua Zhai, Director, Office of Institutional Research, UGA

Type of News/Audience:

Support us

We appreciate your financial support. Your gift is important to us and helps support critical opportunities for students and faculty alike, including lectures, travel support, and any number of educational events that augment the classroom experience. 

Click Here to Learn More About Giving

Every dollar given has a direct impact upon our students and faculty.