Students

Keith Allen

Keith Allen

Doctoral Student

khallen@uga.edu

Sean Baser

Sean Baser

Doctoral Student

sean.baser25@uga.edu

Steven Bettner

Steven Bettner

Doctoral Student

Randy Blackmon

Randy Blackmon

Doctoral Student

Rachel Burns

Rachel Burns

Doctoral Student

raburns@uga.edu

Julia Butler-Mayes

Julia Butler-Mayes

Doctoral Student

jmbm@uga.edu

James Byars

James Byars

Doctoral Student

jmbyars@uga.edu

Erin Ciarimboli

Erin Ciarimboli

Doctoral Student

ebciar@uga.edu

Andrew Crain

Andrew Crain

Doctoral Student

acrain@uga.edu

William Draper

William Draper

Master's Student

wdraper@uga.edu

Jamila Edwards

Jamila Edwards

Doctoral Student

Derek Finke

Derek Finke

Doctoral Student

dfinke89@gmail.com

Carol Flowers

Carol Flowers

Doctoral Student

Holly Hawk

Holly Hawk

Doctoral Student

hrhawk@uga.edu

Jennifer Herazy

Jennifer Herazy

Doctoral Student

Juanita Hicks

Juanita Hicks

Doctoral Student

Patricia Harris

Patricia Harris

Doctoral Student

Justin Jeffery

Justin Jeffery

Doctoral Student

jsj@uga.edu

Torie Johnson

Torie Johnson

Doctoral Student

Anthony Jones

Anthony Jones

Doctoral Student

jones68@uga.edu

Noble Jones

Noble Jones

Doctoral Student

jonesbn@uga.edu

Caleb J. Keith

Caleb J. Keith

Doctoral Student

cjkeith@uga.edu

Janet Kelly

Janet Kelly

Doctoral Student

Claire Kinane

Claire Kinane

Master's Student

cwall5@uga.edu

Adrian Klemme

Adrian Klemme

Doctoral Student

aklemme@uga.edu

Kate Lantz

Kate Lantz

Master's Student

kateb1@uga.edu

Erin Leach

Erin Leach

Doctoral Student

eleach@uga.edu

Jason Lee

Jason Lee

Doctoral Student

jasonlee@uga.edu

Edward Lee

Edward Lee

Doctoral Student

Emmanuel Little

Emmanuel Little

Doctoral Student

cel@uga.edu

Constance Mack-Andrews

Constance Mack-Andrews

Doctoral Student

Mark Mayfield

Mark Mayfield

Doctoral Student

markm1@uga.edu

Frank (Mac) McConnell

Frank (Mac) McConnell

Doctoral Student

Steve McLeod

Steve McLeod

Doctoral Student

Jillian Morn

Jillian Morn

Doctoral Student

jnm84012@uga.edu

Albert Mosley

Albert Mosley

Doctoral Student

Steven Moyers

Steven Moyers

Doctoral Student

Maggie Parker

Maggie Parker

Doctoral Student

mcparker@uga.edu

Josh Patterson

Josh Patterson

Doctoral Student

jrpihe@uga.edu

Seth Porter

Seth Porter

Doctoral Student

Seth.Porter@uga.edu

Will Richardson

Will Richardson

Doctoral Student

willr@uga.edu

Samantha Rogers

Samantha Rogers

Doctoral Student

smr1216@uga.edu

Jordan Rollins

Jordan Rollins

Master's Student

joparo86@uga.edu

Kelly Slaton

Kelly Slaton

Doctoral Student

kslaton@uga.edu

Jeff Stein

Jeff Stein

Doctoral Student

David Tanner

David Tanner

Doctoral Student

dtanner@uga.edu

Lori Tiller

Lori Tiller

Doctoral Student

lrl@fanning.uga.edu

Melissa Whatley

Melissa Whatley

Doctoral Student

melwhat@uga.edu

Laurie Williford

Laurie Williford

Master's Student

brazil@uga.edu