Students

Phil Allen

Phil Allen

Doctoral Student

pdallen@valdosta.edu

Keith Allen

Keith Allen

Doctoral Student

khallen@uga.edu

Steven Bettner

Steven Bettner

Doctoral Student

Randy Blackmon

Randy Blackmon

Doctoral Student

Rachel Burns

Rachel Burns

Doctoral Student

raburns@uga.edu

Julia Butler-Mayes

Julia Butler-Mayes

Doctoral Student

jmbm@uga.edu

James Byars

James Byars

Doctoral Student

jmbyars@uga.edu

Erin Ciarimboli

Erin Ciarimboli

Doctoral Student

ebciar@uga.edu

Andrew Crain

Andrew Crain

Doctoral Student

acrain@uga.edu

William Draper

William Draper

Master's Student

wdraper@uga.edu

Jamila Edwards

Jamila Edwards

Doctoral Student

Carol Flowers

Carol Flowers

Doctoral Student

Holly Hawk

Holly Hawk

Doctoral Student

hrhawk@uga.edu

Jennifer Herazy

Jennifer Herazy

Doctoral Student

Juanita Hicks

Juanita Hicks

Doctoral Student

Patricia Jackson

Patricia Jackson

Doctoral Student

Justin Jeffery

Justin Jeffery

Doctoral Student

jsj@uga.edu

Sharon Rogers Johnson

Sharon Rogers Johnson

Doctoral Student

Torie Johnson

Torie Johnson

Doctoral Student

Anthony Jones

Anthony Jones

Doctoral Student

jones68@uga.edu

Noble Jones

Noble Jones

Doctoral Student

jonesbn@uga.edu

Ashley Jordan

Ashley Jordan

Master's Student

ajordan4@uga.edu

Caleb J. Keith

Caleb J. Keith

Doctoral Student

cjkeith@uga.edu

Janet Kelly

Janet Kelly

Doctoral Student

Adrian Klemme

Adrian Klemme

Doctoral Student

aklemme@uga.edu

Kate Lantz

Kate Lantz

Master's Student

kateb1@uga.edu

Jason Lee

Jason Lee

Doctoral Student

jasonlee@uga.edu

Edward Lee

Edward Lee

Doctoral Student

Emmanuel Little

Emmanuel Little

Doctoral Student

cel@uga.edu

Constance Mack-Andrews

Constance Mack-Andrews

Doctoral Student

Mark Mayfield

Mark Mayfield

Doctoral Student

markm1@uga.edu

Frank (Mac) McConnell

Frank (Mac) McConnell

Doctoral Student

Steve McLeod

Steve McLeod

Doctoral Student

Jillian Morn

Jillian Morn

Doctoral Student

jnm84012@uga.edu

Albert Mosley

Albert Mosley

Doctoral Student

Steven Moyers

Steven Moyers

Doctoral Student

Mumbi Okundaye

Mumbi Okundaye

Doctoral Student

Maggie Parker

Maggie Parker

Doctoral Student

mcparker@uga.edu

Josh Patterson

Josh Patterson

Doctoral Student

jrpihe@uga.edu

Scott Rizzo

Scott Rizzo

Doctoral Student

srizzo1@uga.edu

Samantha Rogers

Samantha Rogers

Doctoral Student

smr1216@uga.edu

Jordan Rollins

Jordan Rollins

Master's Student

joparo86@uga.edu

Paul Rubin

Paul Rubin

Doctoral Student

pgrubin@uga.edu

Kelly Slaton

Kelly Slaton

Doctoral Student

kslaton@uga.edu

Tiffanie Spencer

Tiffanie Spencer

Doctoral Student

tcs@uga.edu

Julie Staggs

Julie Staggs

Doctoral Student

Jeff Stein

Jeff Stein

Doctoral Student

David Tanner

David Tanner

Doctoral Student

dtanner@uga.edu

Lori Tiller

Lori Tiller

Doctoral Student

lrl@fanning.uga.edu

Melissa Whatley

Melissa Whatley

Doctoral Student

melwhat@uga.edu

Laurie Williford

Laurie Williford

Master's Student

brazil@uga.edu