IHE Report


    IHE FELLOWS hold renewable, three-year appointments to the Institute of Higher Education and contribute to the Institute’s programs and intellectual community.

    James Soto, Antony Senior Lecturer on Education, Graduate School of Education, Harvard University

    Angela Bell, Associate Vice Chancellor Research and Policy Analysis, University System of Georgia

    Christopher Cornwell, Professor of Economics, University of Georgia

    Houston Davis, Interim President, Kennesaw State University

    Elizabeth H. DeBray, Professor of Lifelong Education, Administration, and Policy, University of Georgia

    Catherine Finnegan, Assistant Vice Chancellor for Institutional Effectiveness, Virginia Community College System

    Mary Lou Frank, Educational Consultant, Adjunct Professor, Brenau University

    Ilkka Kauppinen, Senior Lecturer, Department of Social Sciences and Philosophy, University of Jyväskylä, Finland

    Larry L. Leslie, Distinguished Visiting Professor of Higher Education, Institute of Higher Education

    David Mustard, Professor of Economics, University of Georgia

    Michael K. McLendon, Dean of the College of Education, Baylor University

    Brian Noland, President, East Tennessee State University

    Kenneth E. Redd, Director of Research and Policy Analysis, National Association of College and University Business Officers (nACUBO)

    Linda Renzulli, Professor and Dept. Chair, Sociology, Purdue University

    Lorilee Sandmann, Professor Emerita of Adult Education, Leadership and Organization Development, University of Georgia

    Edward G. Simpson Jr., Distinguished Public Service Fellow Emeritus, University of Georgia

    Dave Spence, President, Southern Regional Education Board

    Randy L. Swing, Higher Education Consultant

    C. Edward Watson, Director Center for Teaching and Learning, University of Georgia

    Meihua Zhai Sr., Institutional Researcher and Data Scientist, Office of Institutional Research, University of Georgia